# × luk
  • Home

Kontakt

Sofie Mai Mogensen
redaktør
sofie@copenhagenfood.dk
Nusha Riis Hassani
head of digital
nusha@copenhagenfood.dk
Christian Laustrup Møller
assisterende redaktør
christian@copenhagenfood.dk
Julie Brink Færch
vinskribent
julie@copenhagenfood.dk
Nichlas Bjerring Larsen
skribent
nichlas@copenhagenfood.dk
Nicoline Skibby
skribent og sommelier
nicoline@copenhagenfood.dk
Anders Bendixen
fotograf
anders@copenhagenfood.dk
Spørgsmål og presse
skriv til redaktionen
redaktion@copenhagenfood.dk
Bjørn Beyer
ansvarshavende
bjorn@copenhagenfood.dk