# × luk
  • Home

Kontakt

Nusha Riis Hassani
redaktør
nusha@copenhagenfood.dk
Christian Laustrup Møller
assisterende redaktør
christian@copenhagenfood.dk
Julie Brink Færch
vinskribent
julie@copenhagenfood.dk
Sofie Mai Mogensen
skribent
sofie@copenhagenfood.dk
Anna Marie Birkbak
skribent
anna@copenhagenfood.dk
Nichlas Bjerring Larsen
skribent
nichlas@copenhagenfood.dk
Anders Bendixen
fotograf
anders@copenhagenfood.dk
Bjørn Beyer
ansvarshavende
bjorn@copenhagenfood.dk
Spørgsmål og presse
skriv til redaktionen
redaktion@copenhagenfood.dk