# × luk
  • Home

Kontakt

Sofie Mai Mogensen
redaktionspraktikant
sofie@copenhagenfood.dk
Steffanie Michela Nordahl Jakobsen
fotograf
steffanie@copenhagenfood.dk
Spørgsmål og presse
skriv til redaktionen
redaktion@copenhagenfood.dk
Julie Brink Færch
vinskribent
julie@copenhagenfood.dk
Heidi Svømmekjær
skribent
heidi@copenhagenfood.dk
Clara Aatoft
skribent
clara@copenhagenfood.dk
Bjørn Beyer
ansvarshavende
bjorn@copenhagenfood.dk
Christian Laustrup Møller
assisterende redaktør
christian@copenhagenfood.dk
Nusha Riis Hassani
redaktør
nusha@copenhagenfood.dk