# × luk

Copenhagen Food

Bjørn Beyer
Ansvarshavende udgiver
bjorn@copenhagenfood.dk

Nusha Riis Hassani
Redaktør
nusha@copenhagenfood.dk

Christian Laustrup Møller
Redaktør
christian@copenhagenfood.dk

Heidi Svømmekjær
Skribent
heidi@copenhagenfood.dk

Julie Brink Færch
Vinskribent
julie@copenhagenfood.dk

Sara Hoffgaard
Skribent og fotograf
sara@copenhagenfood.dk

Steffanie Michela Nordahl Jakobsen
Fotograf
steffanie@copenhagenfood.dk

Spørgsmål og presse

redaktion@copenhagenfood.dk

Dronningens Tværgade 8a
1302 København K